Library Holiday Closures 2013-14

Tuesday, December 24
Wednesday, December 25
Christmas
Wednesday, January 1, 2014 New Year's Day
Monday, January 20 Martin Luther King Day
Wednesday, February 12 Lincoln's Birthday
Monday, February 17 President's Day
Monday, May 26 Memorial Day
Friday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 1 Labor Day
Tuesday, November 11 Veteran's Day
Thursday, November 27
Friday, November 28
Thanksgiving
Wednesday, December 24
Thursday, December 25
Christmas
Thursday, January 1, 2015 New Year's Day