Library Locations and Hours

Mailing Address:
PO Box 800
Carmel, CA 93921

mainarrow Main Branch

parkarrow Park Branch

Holiday Closures

Events Calendar


America's Star Libraries 2016

Holiday Closures 2016

Thursday and Friday, November 24-25 Thanksgiving
Friday-Monday December 23-26 Christmas

Holiday Closures 2017

Monday, January 2, 2017 New Year's Day
Monday, January 16 Martin Luther King Day
Monday, February 13 Lincoln's Birthday
Monday, February 20 President's Day
Monday, May 29 Memorial Day
Tuesday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 4 Labor Day
Friday, November 10 Veteran's Day
Thursday and Friday, November 23-24 Thanksgiving
Friday-Monday December 22-25 Christmas